Oso Oso - Real Stories 12"

  • Oso Oso - Real Stories 12
  • Oso Oso - Real Stories 12

Oso Oso - Real Stories 12"

one band to rule them all. debut LP from long island rock outfit oso oso. yes this is really happening


1. Track One, Side A
2. Wet Grass or Cold Cement
3. Another Night
4. Where You've Been Hiding
5. How it Happened
6. Josephine
7. Interlude
8. Easy Way Out
9. This Must Be A Place
10. This Must Be An Entrance
11. This Must Be My Exit


Pressing Information

1st Press (Soft Speak Records):
Black /100
Kelly Green /150
Purple w Aqua Blue Mix /250

2nd Press (Counter Intuitive Records):
Purple w Barely Visible Yellow Splatter /300
Black /700

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Vinyl View All